Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Ronshine Service Holding Co., Ltd 融信服務集團股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2207)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ronshine Service Holding Co., Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ou Zonghong (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Xianghong

Ms. Lin Yi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ye Azhong

Mr. Chen Zhangwang

Mr. Kwok Kin Kwong Gary

Non-executive Director

Ms. Lin Liqiong

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ou Zonghong		Member	Chairman
Mr. Ma Xianghong			
Ms. Lin Yi			
Ms. Lin Liqiong			
Mr. Ye Azhong	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chen Zhangwang	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Kwok Kin Kwong Gary	Chairman		

Hong Kong, July 15, 2021