Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUN CHEONG CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED 新昌創展控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
(For Restructuring Purposes)
(Stock code: 1781)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 26 July 2021, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Sun Cheong Creative Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Sai On Bill Mr. Ng Chun Chung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy

Mr. Li Ka Chun

Mr. Fung Wai Hang

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees comprise the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. Fung Wai Hang (Chairman) Mr. Li Ka Chun (Member) Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Li Ka Chun (Chairman) Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy (Member) Mr. Fung Wai Hang (Member)
Nomination Committee	Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy (Chairperson) Mr. Fung Wai Hang (Member) Mr. Li Ka Chun (Member)
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Fung Wai Hang (Chairman) Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy (Member) Mr. Li Ka Chun (Member)

SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the shares of the Company has been suspended since 9:00 a.m. on 2 July 2020, and will remain in suspension until further notice.

Shareholders and potential investors should accordingly exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
(For Restructuring Purposes)
Sun Cheong Creative Development Holdings Limited

Chan Sai On Bill

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 July 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chan Sai On Bill and Mr. Ng Chun Chung; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Ka Chun, Ms. Lin Weiqi Wendy and Mr. Fung Wai Hang.

The Directors jointly and severally accept full responsibility for the accuracy of the information contained in this announcement and confirm, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge,

opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and there are no other facts not contained in this announcement, the omission of which would make any statements in this announcement misleading.