

AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED 中國農業銀行股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1288)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Agricultural Bank of China Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

GU Shu ZHANG Qingsong ZHANG Xuguang LIN Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

XIAO Xing WANG Xinxin HUANG Zhenzhong LEUNG KO May Yee, Margaret LIU Shouying

Non-executive Directors

ZHU Hailin LIAO Luming LI Qiyun LI Wei ZHOU Ji There are seven Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Strategic Planning and Sustainable Development Committee	County Area Banking Business and Inclusive Finance Development Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Audit and Compliance Committee	Risk Management and Consumers' Interest Protection Committee	Related Party Transactions Management Committee	Risk Management Committee of Institutions in the United States Regions
GU Shu	С						
ZHANG Qingsong	М	С	М				
ZHANG Xuguang	М				М		М
LIN Li	М				М		М
XIAO Xing	М	М	М	С			
WANG Xinxin			С		М	М	М
HUANG Zhenzhong			М		С	М	С
LEUNG KO May Yee, Margaret				М	М	С	М
LIU Shouying		М	М	М			
ZHU Hailin	М				М		М
LIAO Luming	М	М			М		М
LI Qiyun	М				М		М
LI Wei		М	М	М			
ZHOU Ji	М	М	М				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 27 July 2021