

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of AV Concept Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Dr. So Yuk Kwan (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. So Kevin Chi Heng Mr. So Chi Sun Sunny

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP* Mr. Charles Edward Chapman Mr. Lai Yat Hung Edmund

The Board has established 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Lai Yat Hung Edmund (*Chairman*) Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP* Mr. Charles Edward Chapman

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP (Chairman)* Mr. Charles Edward Chapman Mr. Lai Yat Hung Edmund

Nomination Committee

Mr. Charles Edward Chapman (*Chairman*) Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP* Mr. Lai Yat Hung Edmund

Corporate Governance Committee

Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP (Chairman)* Mr. Charles Edward Chapman Mr. Lai Yat Hung Edmund

Hong Kong, 6 August 2021