Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 927)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 5 July 2021. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the Annual General Meeting held on 13 August 2021, voting on the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting contained in the Circular was conducted by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Hong Kong Registrars Limited, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting.

The Board is pleased to announce that all of the Resolutions were duly passed at the Annual General Meeting. The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		For Number of Shares voted (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares voted (Approximate %)
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2021	314,556,500 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 March 2021	314,556,500 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.(a)	To re-elect Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman as an executive director of the Company	314,556,500 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
3.(b)	To re-elect Mr. Che Wai Hang, Alan as an independent non-executive director of the Company	313,546,500 (99.68%)	1,010,000 (0.32%)
3.(c)	To re-elect Mr. Lee Yiu Pun as an independent non-executive director of the Company	306,257,500 (97.36%)	8,299,000 (2.64%)

^{*} For identification purposes only

	Ordinary Resolutions	For Number of Shares voted (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares voted (Approximate %)
3.(d)	To re-elect Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis as an independent non-executive director of the Company	314,556,500 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.(e)	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of directors	272,648,500 (86.68%)	41,908,000 (13.32%)
4.	To re-appoint the Company's auditor and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	314,556,500 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue or otherwise deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the aggregate number of issued shares of the Company	262,145,500 (83.34%)	52,411,000 (16.66%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate number of issued shares of the Company	314,556,500 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company under resolution numbered 5 to allot, issue or otherwise deal with additional aggregate number of shares not exceeding the number of issued shares repurchased by the Company	262,145,500 (83.34%)	52,411,000 (16.66%)

Note: The percentage of shares voted are based on the total number of Shares held by the Shareholders who voted at the Annual General Meeting in person or by corporate representative or proxy.

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, a total of 425,839,000 Shares were in issue which entitled the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions, and there was no Share entitling the holder to attend and vote only against the Resolutions. None of the shareholders were required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny, Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon, Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael, Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman, Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben and Ms. Chow Lai Fung and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis, Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen and Mr. Lee Yiu Pun.

By order of the Board
Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited
Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 13 August 2021