

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398

EUR Preference Shares Stock Code: 4604 USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4620

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "**Board**") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Siqing (*Chairman*) Mr. LIAO Lin (*Vice Chairman and President*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Yongzhen Mr. ZHENG Fuqing Mr. FENG Weidong Ms. CAO Liqun Ms. CHEN Yifang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH Mr. YANG Siu Shun Mr. SHEN Si Mr. Nout WELLINK Mr. Fred Zuliu HU The Board has set up eight committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	US Risk Committee
CHEN Siqing	C							
LIAO Lin	М	C			М			
LU Yongzhen	М			М		М		М
ZHENG Fuqing	М			М				М
FENG Weidong			М	М	М			М
CAO Liqun		М	М	М				М
CHEN Yifang								
Anthony Francis NEOH	М		М	С	М	М		С
YANG Siu Shun			М	М	М		С	М
SHEN Si			С	М		М	М	М
Nout WELLINK	М	М	М			С	М	
Fred Zuliu HU	М		М		С			

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committee

M: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 23 August 2021