

# CHINA RENAISSANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED 華 興 資 本 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1911)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Renaissance Holdings Limited 華興資本控股有限公司 (the "Company") are set out below.

### **Executive directors**

Mr. Bao Fan (包凡) (Chairman)

Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟)

Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)

#### Non-executive directors

Mr. Li Eric Xun (李世默)

Mr. Liu Xing (劉星)

Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)

# Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)

Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)

Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee <sup>(1)</sup>	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee <sup>(2)</sup>
Mr. Bao Fan (包凡)		M	С	С	
Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟)				M	С
Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)				M	
Mr. Li Eric Xun (李世默)					
Mr. Liu Xing (劉星)					
Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)					
Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)	С		M		
Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)	M	С			
Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)	M	M	M		

#### Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

- The Executive Committee further consists of five additional members of senior management of the Company, namely Mr. Cong Lin (叢林), Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波), Mr. Cui Qiang (崔強), Mr. Lam Ka Cheong (林家昌), Mr. Liu Wei (劉威) and Ms. Chen Yang (陳楊).
- The Environmental, Social and Governance Committee consists of four additional members, namely Mr. Yee Ming Cheung Lawrence (余名章), Ms. Chen Yang (陳楊), Ms. Tang Qian (唐倩) and Ms. Xin Xin (辛欣).

August 24, 2021