Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LANDRICH HOLDING LIMITED

譽燊豐控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2132)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON FRIDAY, 10 SEPTEMBER 2021

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice (the "Notice") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Landrich Holding Limited (the "Company") both dated 28 July 2021 and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form"), in relation to, among others, the AGM of the Company to be held on Friday, 10 September 2021 at 2:00 p.m. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") hereby announces that the venue of the AGM will be changed to 41/F, Nina Hotel Tsuen Wan West, 8 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong.

Apart from the change of venue of the AGM, all information and contents set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form, including, among others, the date and the time of the AGM, the book closure periods for the Register of Members and the contents of the resolutions proposed to be considered at the AGM, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the Shareholders who have already lodged their Proxy Form are not required to re-submit them if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the abovementioned change of venue.

By order of the Board

Landrich Holding Limited

Tsui Kai Kwong

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 August 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tsui Kai Kwong, Mr. Tsui Tsz Yeung Ian and Ms. Tsui Wai Yeung Janis as executive Directors; and Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Mr. Lee Kin Kee and Mr. Kwong Ping Man as independent non-executive Directors.