

EVERBRIGHT GRAND CHINA ASSETS LIMITED 光大永年有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability and transferred by way of continuation into the Cayman Islands)

(Stock code: 3699) (hereafter the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Jia (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Heming

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Wang Yun

Mr. Zhuang Minrong

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tsoi David

Mr. Shek Lai Him Abraham

Mr. Lee Jor Hung

Ms. Yu Pauline Wah Ling

The Board has established four committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Board	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Liu Jia		Member		Chairman
Mr. Ma Heming			Member	Member
Mr. Tsoi David	Chairman			Member
Mr. Shek Lai Him Abraham	Member		Chairman	
Mr. Lee Jor Hung	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Yu Pauline Wah Ling		Member		Member