

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398 EUR Preference Shares Stock Code: 4604 USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4620

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Siqing (Chairman)

Mr. LIAO Lin (Vice Chairman and President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Yongzhen

Mr. ZHENG Fuging

Mr. FENG Weidong

Ms. CAO Liqun

Ms. CHEN Yifang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH

Mr. YANG Siu Shun

Mr. SHEN Si

Mr. Nout WELLINK

Mr. Fred Zuliu HU

The Board has set up eight committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	US Risk Committee
CHEN Siqing	С							
LIAO Lin	M	С			M			
LU Yongzhen	M			M		M		M
ZHENG Fuqing	M			M				M
FENG Weidong			M	M	M			M
CAO Liqun		M	M	M				M
CHEN Yifang	M	M				M		
Anthony Francis NEOH	M		M	С	M	M		С
YANG Siu Shun			M	M	M		С	M
SHEN Si			С	M		M	М	M
Nout WELLINK	M	М	M			С	М	
Fred Zuliu HU	M		M		С			

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committeeM: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 27 August 2021