

(Stock Code: 2227)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Solis Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below with effect from 30 August 2021:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tay Yong Hua *(Executive Chairman)* Mr. Kenneth Teo Swee Cheng (Kenneth Zhang Ruiqing) *(Chief Executive Officer)* 

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lu Xianglong

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Cheung Garnok Ms. Zhang Xiuyan Mr. Kwong Choong Kuen (Huang Zhongquan)

The Board has four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves with effect from 30 August 2021.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Tay Yong Hua		Member		
Mr. Kenneth Teo Swee Cheng			Member	Chairman
Mr. Lu Xianglong				
Mr. Cheung Garnok	Chairman	Member	Member	
Ms. Zhang Xiuyan	Member	Chairman		Member
Mr. Kwong Choong Kuen	Member		Chairman	Member

Singapore, 30 August 2021