Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited 民商創科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1632)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 31 AUGUST 2021

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 31 August 2021, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 July 2021 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

O. P Deceletions			Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against	
1.	state	consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial ments of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year d 31 March 2021 together with the reports of the directors independent auditor thereon.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Wu Jiangtao as an executive director of the Company.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b)	To re-elect Ms. Li Jia as an executive director of the Company.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Miu as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

	Ouding one Deceletions	Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company for the year ending 31 March 2022.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the independent auditor of the Company and authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the aggregate number of the issued shares of the Company.*	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the aggregate number of the shares of the issued shares of the Company.*	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	Conditional upon the passing of resolutions nos. 5 and 6 set out in the notice convening the 2021 AGM (the "Notice"), to extend the general mandate granted by resolution no. 5 by adding thereto the shares repurchased pursuant to the general mandate granted by resolution no. 6.*	488,782,368 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

<sup>\*</sup> For the full text of the resolutions, please refer to the Notice as contained in the Company's circular dated 29 July 2021.

## Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 858,918,182 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 858,918,182 shares.

- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 29 July 2021 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

## By Order of the Board Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited Wu Jiangtao Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Jiangtao, Mr. Lu Sheng Hong, Ms. Li Jia, Mr. Tao Jingyuan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy, Mr. Cheung Miu and Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick.