Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## INSIDE INFORMATION FORM 8-K FILING BY WYNN RESORTS, LIMITED

Reference is made to the announcement of Wynn Macau, Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 September 2021 in relation to a facility agreement (the "**Facility Agreement**") entered into by, among others, Bank of China Limited, Macau Branch, as agent and a syndicate of lenders, pursuant to which the lenders will make available the Revolving Facility in an aggregate amount of US\$1.50 billion equivalent, consisting of both United States dollar and Hong Kong dollar tranches, as at the date of this announcement.

On 16 September 2021, the Company's controlling shareholder, Wynn Resorts, Limited, which is a company listed on the National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations in the United States ("NASDAQ"), filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") a Form 8-K (the "Form 8-K"), which contains details of the Facility Agreement. As at the date of this announcement, Wynn Resorts, Limited beneficially owns approximately 72% of the issued share capital of the Company. If you wish to review the Form 8-K prepared by Wynn Resorts, Limited and as filed with the SEC, please visit <u>https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001174922/000117492221000135/0001174922-21-000135-index.htm</u>.

Shareholders of and potential investors in the Company are reminded that the Form 8-K was prepared by Wynn Resorts, Limited and not the Company.

By order of the Board Wynn Macau, Limited Dr. Allan Zeman Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 September 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Matthew O. Maddox and Ian Michael Coughlan (as Executive Directors); Linda Chen (as Executive Director and Vice Chairman); Craig S. Billings (as Non-Executive Director); Allan Zeman (as Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman); and Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Bruce Rockowitz, Nicholas Sallnow-Smith and Leah Dawn Xiaowei Ye (as Independent Non-Executive Directors).

\* For identification purposes only