Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd. 三盛控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2183)

## BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd. (the "Company") dated 3 September 2021 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Decoration Services Framework Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board hereby announces that the EGM will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, 18 October 2021 at Zhiyuan Conference Room on 6th Floor, Sansheng Group Building, Block 8, 18 Xinghong Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, the PRC. For the purpose of determining the entitlement of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 12 October 2021 to Monday, 18 October 2021, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of Shares will be effected. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all share transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 11 October 2021.

The Company will dispatch the circular and notice of the EGM, as well as the related proxy form to the Shareholders in due course.

By Order of the Board
Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd.
Lin Rongbin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 September 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Rongbin and Ms. Cheng Xuan; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Xiao Zhong and Mr. Xu Jianwen; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Pan Dexiang, Mr. Yuan Chun and Mr. Zhu Hongchao.