

Evergreen Products Group Limited 訓修實業集團有限公司

(Stock Code: 1962)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Evergreen Products Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHANG Yoe Chong Felix (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. KWOK Yau Lung Anthony (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. CHAN Kwok Keung Mr. HUI Wing Ki Ms. JIA Ziying Mr. LI Yanbo

Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Lau Yui Kevin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SIN Hendrick Mr. SZETO Yuk Ting Ir. CHEUNG Siu Wa Mr. TSEUNG Yuk Hei Kenneth

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHANG Yoe Chong Felix	/	М	С
Mr. SIN Hendrick	С	М	М
Mr. SZETO Yuk Ting	М	С	М
Mr. TSEUNG Yuk Hei Kenneth	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

11 October 2021