

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 86)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Huang (Group Executive Chairman) Simon Chow Wing Charn

Non-Executive Director

Peter Anthony Curry

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Evan Au Yang Chi Chun **David Craig Bartlett** Alan Stephen Jones Vivian Alexa Kao Jacqueline Alee Leung Wayne Robert Porritt

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member currently serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee#
Lee Seng Huang	С	C			
Simon Chow Wing Charn	M				M
Peter Anthony Curry				M	
Evan Au Yang Chi Chun		M	C	M	M
David Craig Bartlett		M	M	M	
Alan Stephen Jones		M	M	С	
Vivian Alexa Kao					M
Jacqueline Alee Leung		M	M	M	
Wayne Robert Porritt					С

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

The Risk Management Committee ("RMC") also comprises Mr. Brendan James McGraw (Group Chief Financial Officer), Ms. Lindsay Megan Wright (Chief Executive Officer, Funds Management), Mr. Paul Olivera (Head of Legal) and Mr. Alfred Leung Sai Kit (Head of Operations).