Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHENGUAN HOLDINGS (GROUP) LIMITED

神冠控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00829)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF 2020 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report of Shenguan Holdings (Group) Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") for the year ended 31 December 2020 (the "Annual Report") published on 26 April 2021. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Annual Report.

In addition to the information contained in the Annual Report, the Company hereby further provides the following supplementary information on the pension scheme of the Group in accordance with paragraph 26 of Appendix 16 to the Listing Rules.

During the two years ended 31 December 2019 and 2020, there was no forfeited contribution under the MPF Scheme and the state-sponsored retirement plan of the PRC which may be used by the Group to reduce the existing level of contributions, nor any contribution under the MPF Scheme and the state-sponsored retirement plan of the PRC was forfeited by the Group.

The above supplementary information does not affect the other information contained in the Annual Report. Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Annual Report remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

Shenguan Holdings (Group) Limited

Zhou Yaxian

Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Zhou Yaxian, Mr. Shi Guicheng, Mr. Ru Xiquan and Mr. Mo Yunxi; the non-executive Director is Dato' Sri Low Jee Keong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok, Mr. Meng Qinguo and Mr. Yang Xiaohu.