

瀋陽公用發展股份有限公司

Shenyang Public Utility Holdings Company Limited

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)
(Stock code: 747)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenyang Public Utility Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Zhang Jing Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Leng Xiao Rong

Mr. Huang Chunfeng (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Yin Zong Chen Mr. Chau Ting Yan

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Luo Zhuo Qiang

Mr. Guo Lu Jin

Ms. Gao Hong Hong

The Board has established 3 Board Committees (all of which comprise members of the Board). The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Directors	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Jing Ming				С
Mr. Leng Xiao Rong				
Mr. Huang Chunfeng				
Mr. Yin Zong Chen		M		
Mr. Chau Ting Yan			M	
Mr. Luo Zhuo Qiang		С	M	
Mr. Guo Lu Jin			С	M
Ms. Gao Hong Hong		M		M

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

5 November 2021