

YORKEY OPTICAL INTERNATIONAL (CAYMAN) LTD.

精熙國際(開曼)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2788)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Yorkey Optical International (Cayman) Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lai I-Jen (Chairman)

Mr. Kurihara Toshihiko (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wu Shu-Ping

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Meng-Tsung

Mr. Lin Yi-Min

Mr. Liu Wei-Li

Mr. Li Ho Man

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lai I-Jen	_	_	_
Mr. Kurihara Toshihiko	_	_	M
Ms. Wu Shu-Ping	_	_	_
Mr. Lin Meng-Tsung	С	С	С
Mr. Lin Yi-Min	M	M	M
Mr. Liu Wei-Li	M	M	M
Mr. Li Ho Man	_	_	_

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 11 November 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only