Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 583)

CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Great Wall Pan Asia Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 25 October 2021 in relation to the Proposed Renewal of Tenancies. Unless otherwise indicated in this announcement, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14A.46(1) of the Listing Rules, a circular (the "Circular"), containing, among other things, further information on the Proposed Renewal of Tenancies, the letters of advice from the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Financial Adviser and other information as required under the Listing Rules is required to be despatched to the Shareholders at the same time or before the Company gives notice of the Special General Meeting. As stated in the Announcement, the Company expected to despatch the Circular on or before 15 November 2021.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise the contents of the Circular, and to arrange for the bulk printing of the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 29 November 2021.

By Order of the Board Great Wall Pan Asia Holdings Limited WANG Hai

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Wang Hai and Mr. Xu Yongle as executive Directors of the Company, Mr. Yu Xianqing as non-executive Director of the Company, and Dr. Song Ming, Dr. Sun Mingchun and Ms. Liu Yan as independent non-executive Directors of the Company.

* For identification purpose only