Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## INTRON TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

英恒科技控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1760)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT THE PROPOSED GRANT OF INCENTIVE SHARES BY THE CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDERS

Intron Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") has been informed that in order to align the long-term interests of the management and core staff with shareholders of the Company, Mr. Luk Wing Ming ("**Mr. Luk**") and Mr. Chan Cheung Ngai ("**Mr. Chan**", together with Mr. Luk, the "**Controlling Shareholders**"), the controlling shareholders of the Company, proposed to grant incentive shares to certain employees of the Group to be selected by them (the "**Selected Employees**"), by way of procuring Zenith Benefit Investments Limited ("**Zenith Benefit**"), which is owned as to 50% each by Mr. Luk and Mr. Chan, to transfer up to 30,000,000 shares in the capital of the Company (the "**Shares**") held by Zenith Benefit, representing approximately 2.77% of the issued share capital of the Company, to the Selected Employees subject to such terms and conditions as the Controlling Shareholders may determine in their sole and absolute discretion.

As of the date of this announcement, no Shares have been granted to any employees of the Group by the Controlling Shareholders.

## By order of the Board INTRON TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED LUK WING MING

Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Luk Wing Ming, Mr. Chan Cheung Ngai, Mr. Chan Ming and Mr. Ng Ming Chee; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Jiang Yongwei, Mr. Yu Hong and Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok.