

CSMall Group Limited

金貓銀貓集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1815)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CSMall Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN He (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President)

Mr. QIAN Pengcheng (Financial Manager)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YU Leung Fai

Mr. HU Qilin

Mr. ZHANG Zuhui

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. YU Leung Fai (Chairman)

Mr. HU Qilin

Mr. ZHANG Zuhui

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZHANG Zuhui (Chairman)

Mr. YU Leung Fai

Mr. HU Qilin

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHEN He (Chairman)

Mr. YU Leung Fai

Mr. ZHANG Zuhui

Hong Kong, 19 November 2021