

CHINA ZHESHANG BANK CO., LTD.

浙商銀行股份有限公司

(A joint-stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2016)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4610)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members⁽¹⁾ of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Zheshang Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. SHEN Renkang (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Rongsen

Mr. CHEN Haiqiang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. REN Zhixiang

Ms. GAO Qinhong

Mr. HU Tiangao

Mr. ZHU Weiming

Independent Non-executive Directors(2)

Mr. TONG Benli

Mr. DAI Deming

Mr. LIU Pak Wai

Mr. ZHENG Jindu

Mr. ZHOU Zhifang

Mr. WANG Guocai

Mr. WANG Wei

Notes:

- (1) among the members of the sixth session of the Board, the positions of Ms. Ma Hong, Mr. Hou Xingchuan, Mr. Zhuang Yuemin, Mr. Xu Yongbin and Mr. Guan Pinfang will be effective from the ratification of their eligibilities by the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission (the "CBIRC").
- (2) before the ratification of the new independent non-executive Directors' eligibilities by the CBIRC, the former independent non-executive Directors Mr. Tong Benli, Mr. Dai Deming and Mr. Liu Pak Wai will continue to perform their duties as Directors.

There are six special committees under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these special committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Risk and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Inclusive Finance Development Committee
Mr. SHEN Renkang	С					С
Mr. ZHANG Rongsen	M					M
Mr. CHEN Haiqiang	M					M
Mr. REN Zhixiang	M					M
Mr. HU Tiangao		M				
Mr. ZHU Weiming	M					M
Mr. TONG Benli		M		M		
Mr. DAI Deming		С				
Mr. LIU Pak Wai	M					M
Mr. ZHENG Jindu			M		M	
Mr. ZHOU Zhifang			С	M	M	
Mr. WANG Guocai			M		С	
Mr. WANG Wei		M		С		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

The eligibility of Mr. Xu Yongbin and Mr. Guan Pinfang as directors of the Bank is subject to the ratification by the CBIRC; before the ratification of their eligibilities by the CBIBC, Mr. Dai Deming will continue to serve as the chairman of the audit committee; Mr. Tong Benli will continue to serve as a member of the audit committee and a member of the nomination and remuneration committee; Mr. Liu Pak Wai will continue to serve as a member of the strategic committee and a member of the inclusive finance development committee.

Hangzhou, the PRC November 22, 2021