Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ZHESHANG BANK CO., LTD.

浙商銀行股份有限公司

(A joint-stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2016)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4610)

ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE COMPLETION OF THE ISSUE OF UNDATED CAPITAL BONDS IN 2021

We refer to the announcement of China Zheshang Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Bank") dated 12 November 2021 on the approval of the issue of undated capital bonds.

With the approval from the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission and the People's Bank of China, the Bank issued "2021 Undated Capital Bonds of China Zheshang Bank Co., Ltd." (the "Bonds") on 25 November 2021 with a book-building in China's national inter-bank bond market.

The issue of the Bonds was completed on 26 November 2021. The issue size of the Bonds is RMB25 billion. The coupon rate is 3.85% during the first five years and will be adjusted every five years. The issuer shall have conditional redemption rights on every distribution payment date since the fifth distribution payment date (inclusive). The Bonds will be registered at and in the custody of China Central Depository & Clearing Co., Ltd.

After deducting the issuance expenses, the proceeds from this issue of the Bonds will be used to replenish the Bank's additional tier 1 capital in accordance with applicable laws and approvals by the regulatory authorities.

By order of the Board
China Zheshang Bank Co., Ltd.
Shen Renkang
Chairman

Hangzhou, the PRC 26 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Bank are Mr. Shen Renkang, Mr. Zhang Rongsen, Ms. Ma Hong and Mr. Chen Haiqiang; the non-executive directors are Mr. Ren Zhixiang, Ms. Gao Qinhong, Mr. Hu Tiangao, and Mr. Zhu Weiming; the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Tong Benli, Mr. Dai Deming, Mr. Liu Pak Wai, Mr. Zheng Jindu, Mr. Zhou Zhifang, Mr. Wang Guocai and Mr. Wang Wei.