

CHONG KIN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

創建集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1609)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Chong Kin Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") currently consists of six Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jinbing (Chairman) Qiu Peiyuan Leung Chi Kwong Joe

Independent non-executive Directors

Tam Ping Kuen Daniel Dr. Li Yifei Chen Weijie

The Company has four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees.

Board Committee				Risk
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Management Committee
Zhang Jinbing			Chairman	Chairman
Tam Ping Kuen Daniel	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Li Yifei	Member	Member	Member	
Chen Weijie	Member	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 29 November 2021