

NEWLINK TECHNOLOGY INC.

新紐科技有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 9600)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Newlink Technology Inc. (新紐科技有限公司*) are set out below:

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHAI Shuchun (Chairman)

Ms. QIAO Huimin

Ms. QIN Yi

Mr. LI Xiaodong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. TANG Baoqi

Ms. YANG Juan

Mr. YE Jinfu

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. ZHAI Shuchun | | M | M |
| Ms. QIAO Huimin | | | |
| Ms. QIN Yi | | | |
| Mr. LI Xiaodong | | | |
| Mr. TANG Baoqi | M | M | С |
| Ms. YANG Juan | M | С | M |
| Mr. YE Jinfu | С | | |

Notes: C Chairman/Chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 30 November 2021

^{*} For identification purposes only