Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China Gas Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00384	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend declared for the six-month period ended 30 September 2021	
Announcement date	29 November 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	31 March 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.1 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	06 January 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 January 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 10 January 2022 to 12 January 2022	
Record date	12 January 2022	
Payment date	28 January 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
	17th Floor Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding ta		

nformation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Mr. Liu Ming Hui, Mr. Huang Yong, Mr. Zhu Weiwei, Ms. Li Ching, Ms. Liu Chang and Mr. Zhao Kun as executive directors; M. Liu Mingxing, Mr. Jiang Xinhao and Mr. Mahesh Vishwanathan Iyer as non-executive directors; and M Zhao Yuhua, Dr. Mao Erwan, Ms. Chen Yanyan and Mr. Zhang Ling as independent non-executive directors.		