

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9899)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Cloud Village Inc. ("Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. William Lei Ding *(Chairperson)* Mr. Yong Li Ms. Yanfeng Wang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yat Keung Li Mr. Dewei Zheng Mr. Feng Yu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ying Kit Caleb Lo Mr. Xianfeng Gu Mr. Zhong Xu

Our Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. William Lei Ding			
Mr. Yong Li			
Ms. Yanfeng Wang			
Mr. Yat Keung Li			
Mr. Dewei Zheng			
Mr. Feng Yu			
Mr. Ying Kit Caleb Lo	Chairperson	Member	Member
Mr. Xianfeng Gu	Member	Member	Chairperson
Mr. Zhong Xu	Member	Chairperson	Member

1 December 2021