

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 52)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Fairwood Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dennis LO Hoi Yeung (Executive Chairman) LO Fai Shing Francis (Chief Executive Officer) MAK Yee Mei Peggy LEE

Independent Non-executive Directors

NG Chi Keung Joseph CHAN Kai Nin Peter LAU Kwok Kuen Peter WAN Kam To YIP Cheuk Tak

There are three Board committees of the Company. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Peter WAN Kam To (Chairman) NG Chi Keung Joseph CHAN Kai Nin

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Joseph CHAN Kai Nin (Chairman) NG Chi Keung Peter LAU Kwok Kuen

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Dennis LO Hoi Yeung (Chairman) Peter LAU Kwok Kuen Peter WAN Kam To

Hong Kong, 1 December 2021

Website: www.fairwoodholdings.com.hk