Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited 大陸航空科技控股有限公司

(formerly known as AVIC International Holding (HK) Limited 中國航空工業國際控股 (香港)有限公司)

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 232)

POLL RESULTS OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 DECEMBER 2021

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") containing, inter alia, a notice (the "Notice") of special general meeting (the "SGM") dated 18 November 2021 of Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited (the "Company"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on 6 December 2021.

As at the date of the SGM, the Company had a total number of 9,303,374,783 Shares in issue. As disclosed in the Circular, Aviation Industry and/or its associates (which together held 4,316,900,390 Shares as at the date of the SGM) were required to abstain from voting on the first and second Resolutions at the SGM. Accordingly, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the first, second and third Resolutions at the SGM was 4,986,474,393 Shares, 4,986,474,393 Shares and 9,303,374,783 Shares, respectively.

Save as disclosed above, none of the Shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the SGM under the Listing Rules and there were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the SGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the SGM.

The poll results of the resolutions set out in the Notice and proposed at the SGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)		Passed/ Not
		For	Against	passed
1.	To approve, confirm and ratify the Supplemental Sale Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder, the Revised Annual Cap and to authorise any one or more of the Directors to do all such acts and things and execute all such documents which he/they consider necessary, desirable or expedient for the purpose of, or in connection with, the implementation of and giving effect to the Supplemental Sale Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder.	494,353,659 (100)%	0 (0)%	Passed
2.	To approve, confirm and ratify the 2021 Sale Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder, the respective annual caps for the transactions contemplated thereunder and to authorise any one or more of the Directors to do all such acts and things and execute all such documents which he/they consider necessary, desirable or expedient for the purpose of, or in connection with, the implementation of and giving effect to the 2021 Sale Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder.	494,353,659 (100)%	0 (0)%	Passed
3.	To re-elect Ms. Jiao Yan as executive Director and to authorise the Board to fix her remuneration.	4,811,036,949 (100)%	0 (0)%	Passed

^{*} The full text of the Resolutions are set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all of the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the SGM.

By order of the Board Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited Lai Weixuan Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lai Weixuan, Mr. Huang Yongfeng, Mr. Yu Xiaodong, Mr. Zhao Yang and Ms. Jiao Yan as executive Directors; Mr. Chow Wai Kam as non-executive Director; Mr. Chu Yu Lin, David, Mr. Li Ka Fai, David and Mr. Zhang Ping as independent non-executive Directors.