Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2080)

FURTHER DELAY IN DISPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement dated 26 October 2021 in respect of connected transaction involving subscription of new shares under specific mandate (the "Announcement") and the announcement dated 17 November 2021 in respect of delay in despatch of circular (the "Delay Announcement") of AUX International Holdings Limited (the "Company"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement and the Delay Announcement.

As stated in the Delay Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") including, among others, a letter from the Board containing detailed information of the Subscription Agreement, the letter of recommendations from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Subscription Agreement and the connected transaction contemplated thereunder, and a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the foregoing matters, together with a notice convening the EGM and the relevant proxy form, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 7 December 2021.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date no later than 29 December 2021.

By order of the Board **AUX International Holdings Limited Zheng Jiang** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 7 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zheng Jiang, Mr. Chan Hon Ki, Mr. Liang Songluan and Ms. Shen Guoying, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Bau Siu Fung and Ms. Lou Aidong.