Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MANPOWERGROUP GREATER CHINA LIMITED

万宝盛华大中华有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2180)

ESTABLISHMENT OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of ManpowerGroup Greater China Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") is pleased to announce that an investment committee (the "**Committee**") composed of certain Directors and senior management of the Company, has been approved by the Board to be established on 9 December 2021 for the purpose of, among others, considering potential investment projects and handling investment affairs of the Company.

Mr. John Thomas MCGINNIS, the non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Committee, and Mr. ZHANG Yinghao, the non-executive Director, and Mr. CUI Zhihui, the executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, have been appointed as the members of the Committee, with effect from 9 December 2021.

The Company believes the establishment of the Committee signifies its desire in pursuing prudent corporate governance practice for the sake of the development of the Group which is in turn beneficial to the shareholders of the Company as a whole.

By order of the Board **ManpowerGroup Greater China Limited Darryl E GREEN** *Chairman of the Board*

Hong Kong, 9 December 2021

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. CUI Zhihui as executive Director; Mr. Darryl E GREEN, Mr. John Thomas MCGINNIS, Mr. ZHANG Yinghao and Mr. ZHAI Feng as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Thomas YEOH Eng Leong, Ms. WONG Man Lai Stevie and Mr. Victor HUANG as independent non-executive Directors.