

# MANPOWERGROUP GREATER CHINA LIMITED

## 万宝盛华大中华有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2180)

### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ManpowerGroup Greater China Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

### **Executive Director**

Mr. CUI Zhihui

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Darryl E GREEN (Chairman) Mr. John Thomas MCGINNIS

Mr. ZHANG Yinghao

Mr. ZHAI Feng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Thomas YEOH Eng Leong Ms. WONG Man Lai Stevie

Mr. Victor HUANG

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director  | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Investment<br>Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. CUI Zhihui            |                    |                           |                         | M                       |
| Mr. Darryl E GREEN        |                    | M                         | M                       |                         |
| Mr. John Thomas MCGINNIS  | M                  |                           |                         | С                       |
| Mr. ZHANG Yinghao         |                    | M                         | M                       | M                       |
| Mr. ZHAI Feng             | M                  |                           |                         |                         |
| Mr. Thomas YEOH Eng Leong | M                  | С                         | M                       |                         |
| Ms. WONG Man Lai Stevie   | M                  | M                         | С                       |                         |
| Mr. Victor HUANG          | С                  | M                         | M                       |                         |

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 December 2021