

CHINA SAITE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

中國賽特集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 153)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Saite Group Company Limited are set out below:

Li Xulin	Chairman and executive Director		
Xu Fanghua	Executive Director		
Liu Zhibo	Executive Director		
Hua Gang	Executive Director		
Shan Hu	Executive Director and chief executive officer		
Zhang Tianbo	Executive Director		
Xu Jiaming	Independent non-executive Director		
Yan Hualin	Independent non-executive Director		
Wu Zhongxian	Independent non-executive Director		
Choi Ho Yan	Independent non-executive Director		
Siu Siu Ling	Independent non-executive Director		

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Xulin				chairman
Xu Fanghua				
Liu Zhibo				
Hua Gang				
Shan Hu			member	member
Zhang Tianbo			member	member
Xu Jiaming		member		member
Yan Hualin		chairman	member	
Wu Zhongxian		member	chairman	member
Choi Ho Yan		member	member	member
Siu Siu Ling		member	member	member

Hong Kong 16 December 2021