

BONNY INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

博尼国际控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1906)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Jin Guojun (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Hui

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Gong Lijin Ms. Huang Jingyi

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Yin Tsung

Mr. Chow Chi Hang Tony

Dr. Wei Zhongzhe

The Board has established three standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Jin Guojun (Chairman)		M	С
Mr. Zhao Hui			
Ms. Gong Lijin			
Ms. Huang Jingyi			
Mr. Chan Yin Tsung	С	M	M
Mr. Chow Chi Hang Tony	M		
Dr. Wei Zhongzhe	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committee M: Member of the relevant committee

17 December 2021