

CHINA HUIRONG FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國匯融金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1290)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Huirong Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Min (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Changsong (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhuo You

Mr. Zhang Cheng

Ms. Zhang Shu

Mr. Ling Xiaoming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Jianhong

Mr. Feng Ke

Mr. Tse Yat Hong

There are three Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Tse Yat Hong (Chairman)

Mr. Feng Ke

Ms. Zhang Shu

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Liang Jianhong (Chairman)

Mr. Tse Yat Hong

Mr. Wu Min

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wu Min (Chairman)

Mr. Feng Ke

Mr. Liang Jianhong

Hong Kong, 17 December 2021