Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

JIANDE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

建德國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 865)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Reference is made to the announcement of Jiande International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 16 December 2021 (the "Announcement") regarding the appointment of Mr. Tsoi Kin Sze ("Mr. Tsoi") as an executive Director and CEO. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide the following supplemental information on the remuneration of Mr. Tsoi.

Mr. Tsoi is entitled to receive an annual emolument (inclusive of salaries, director fees and other benefits) of HK\$600,000 for acting as the executive Director of and/or holding other positions with the Company or other members of the Group, and an annual discretionary bonus of a sum to be determined by the remuneration committee of the Board and approved by the Board at its absolute discretion. Such remuneration is determined with reference to the balance of skill and experience appropriate to the Group's business. Mr. Tsoi will not be entitled to receive additional remuneration for his appointment as CEO nor serving as the director of two subsidiaries of the Company.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and, save as disclosed above, all other information therein remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

Jiande International Holdings Limited

Shie Tak Chung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Shie Tak Chung, Mr. Tsoi Kin Sze, Mr. Wu Zhisong and Mr. Lee Lit Mo Johnny and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Sai Yam, Mr. Zhang Senquan and Mr. Yang Quan.