

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Green (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. SUN Shao Feng (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. WANG Jinhuo Mr. TONG Shun Luen Philip

Non-executive Director Ms. CHEN Xiaodan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HU Ji Rong Mr. GUO Zebin Mr. MUK Hung Fei

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. HU Ji Rong (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. GUO Zebin Mr. MUK Hung Fei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. MUK Hung Fei (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. HU Ji Rong Mr. WANG Jinhuo

Nomination Committee

Mr. MUK Hung Fei (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. HU Ji Rong Mr. WANG Jinhuo

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. WANG Jinhuo (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. HU Ji Rong Mr. MUK Hung Fei

Hong Kong, 17 December 2021