Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



S.A.S. Dragon Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1184)

ANNOUNCEMENT DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 14A.47 of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of S.A.S. Dragon Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 2 December 2021 in relation to the continuing connected transactions under the Conditional Master Agreement between the Group and the Hon Hai Group in the next 3 financial years during the period between 1 January 2022 and 31 December 2024 (both dates inclusive). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, inter alia, (a) further information on the Conditional Master Agreement and the Caps; (b) the letter of advice from Gram Capital; (c) the recommendations from the Independent Board Committee; and (d) a notice of the SGM will be dispatched to the Shareholders as soon as practicable but no later than 23 December 2021.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 14 January 2022.

By order of the Board
S.A.S. Dragon Holdings Limited
Wong Wai Tai
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors are Dr. Yim Yuk Lun, Stanley BBS JP, Mr. Wong Sui Chuen, Mr. Yim Tsz Kit, Jacky, Mr. Wong Wai Tai and Mr. Tsui Chi Wing, Eric and four independent non-executive directors are Mr. Wong Tak Yuen, Adrian, Mr. Liu Chun Ning, Wilfred, Mr. Cheung Chi Kwan and Mr. Wong Wai Kin.