

Raily Aesthetic Medicine International Holdings Limited 瑞麗醫美國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2135)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Raily Aesthetic Medicine International Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fu Haishu (chairman)

Mr. Song Jianliang (chief executive officer)

Mr. Wang Ying

Non-executive Director

Ms. Fan Qirui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cao Dequan

Ms. Yang Xiaofen

Mr. Liu Teng

The Board has set up three committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Liu Teng (Chairperson)

Mr. Cao Dequan

Ms. Yang Xiaofen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Fu Haishu (Chairperson)

Mr. Cao Dequan

Ms. Yang Xiaofen

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cao Dequan (Chairperson)

Mr. Fu Haishu

Mr. Liu Teng

Hangzhou, the PRC, 28 December 2021