

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tristate Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. WANG Kin Chung, Peter (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. WANG KOO Yik Chun (Honorary Chairlady)

Ms. MAK WANG Wing Yee, Winnie

Dr. WANG Shui Chung, Patrick

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony

Mr. James Christopher KRALIK

Mr. Peter TAN

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony (Chairman)

Ms. MAK WANG Wing Yee, Winnie

Mr. James Christopher KRALIK

Remuneration Committee

Mr. James Christopher KRALIK (Chairman)

Ms. MAK WANG Wing Yee, Winnie

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony

Mr. Peter TAN

Nomination Committee (with effect from 1 January 2022)

Mr. WANG Kin Chung, Peter (Chairman)

Mr. LO Kai Yiu, Anthony

Mr. James Christopher KRALIK

Share Option Committee

Mr. WANG Kin Chung, Peter (Chairman)

Ms. MAK WANG Wing Yee, Winnie

Hong Kong, 29 December 2021