

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1917)

## List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Doumob are set out below:

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

YANG Bin (Chairman and chief executive officer) MENG Dawei FAN Zijing

## NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LIU Ailun

## INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

CHAN Yiu Kwong ZHANG Xuehuo WANG Yingzhe

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
YANG Bin		М	С
CHAN Yiu Kwong	С		
ZHANG Xuehuo	М	С	М
WANG Yingzhe	М	М	М

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee M = Member of the relevant Board committee

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of this document, the English version shall prevail.

Beijing, PRC, 29 December 2021