Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Environmental Technology Holdings Limited

中國環保科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 646)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("the **Board**") of China Environmental Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Jingping *(Chairman)* Mr. Xu Zhongping Mr. Yang Baodong Mr. Shengbiao Zhang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Tianfu Ms. Hu Yueyue

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tse Chi Wai Professor Zhu Nan Wen Professor Li Jun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Xu Jingping	-	-	Chairman
Mr. Tse Chi Wai	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Professor Zhu Nan Wen	Member	Member	Member
Professor Li Jun	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 4 January 2022