Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **GHW** International

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9933)

## CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of GHW International (the "Company") hereby announces the following changes in the composition of the Board committee of the Company, with effect from 5 January 2022:

- (i) Mr. Diao Cheng ("Mr. Diao") has ceased to be the chairman and a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee"). Mr. Diao remains as an executive Director; and
- (ii) Mr. Yin Yanbin ("Mr. Yin"), an executive Director and chairman of the Board, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the Nomination Committee comprises Mr. Yin (Chairman), Mr. Sun Hongbin and Ms. Zheng Qing.

The above changes were made pursuant to a regular evaluation on the structure and roles of the Nomination Committee and the implementation of Rule 3.27A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange which has been effective from 1 January 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Diao for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure as the chairman and a member of the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board of

GHW International

Yin Yanbin

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 5 January 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yin Yanbin, Mr. Zhuang Zhaohui, Mr. Chen Zhaohui, Mr. Zhou Chunnian, Mr. Chen Hua and Mr. Diao Cheng as executive Directors, and Mr. Sun Hongbin, Mr. Wang Guangji and Ms. Zheng Qing as independent non-executive Directors.