Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2051)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of 51 Credit Card Inc. and their respective roles and functions in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors			
Sun Haitao (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)		Chairman	Member
Zhu Jianfei			
Wu Shan			
Non-executive Directors			
Zou Yunli	Member		
Yu Jin			
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Wong Ti	Chairman		
Ye Xiang	Member	Member	Chairman
Xu Xuchu		Member	Member

By order of the Board

51 Credit Card Inc.

Sun Haitao

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director