Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yee Hop Holdings Limited 義合控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1662)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Yee Hop Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 16 December 2021 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Disposal of 70% equity interest in a non-wholly owned subsidiary of the Company (the "Transactions"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, details of the Disposal and other information as required under the Listing Rules, will be despatched to the Shareholders within 15 business days after the date of the Announcement, i.e. on or before 7 January 2022.

The Directors are of the view that additional time is required, among other things, to finalise the Circular. In light of the above, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver ("Waiver") from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, and the Stock Exchange has granted the Waiver to the Company on the basis that the Company will despatch the circular on or before 21 January 2022. The Stock Exchange may withdraw or change the Waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By order of the Board
Yee Hop Holdings Limited
Jim Yin Kwan Jackin
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 January 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Mr. Jim Yin Kwan Jackin, Mr. Chui Mo Ming, Mr. Yan Chi Tat, Mr. Leung Hung Kwong Derrick and Mr. Xu JunMin; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jian; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Luk Shiu, Mr. Yu Hon Kwan and Mr. Wong Chi Keung Johnny.