

TARGET INSURANCE (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

泰加保險(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 06161)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Target Insurance (Holdings) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Ng Yu (Chairman of the Board) Chan Yat Wai (Chief Executive Officer) Muk Wang Lit Jimmy Lin Feng Dai Chengyan

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Anthony Espina Wang Jun Sheng

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Ng Yu				
Chan Yat Wai				
Muk Wang Lit Jimmy			Member	
Lin Feng				Member
Dai Chengyan				
Anthony Espina	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Wang Jun Sheng	Member	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 7 January 2022