Skymission Group Holdings Limited

天任集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1429)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of Directors (the "**Directors**") of Skymission Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wing Hoi

Mr. Leung Wing Chun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yau Sheung Hang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Lin Fung

Mr. Chu Hau Lim

Mr. Leung Ka Ho Raymond

The Board has set up 5 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chu Hau Lim (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Lin Fung

Mr. Leung Ka Ho Raymond

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Ng Lin Fung (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung

Mr. Leung Wing Hoi

Mr. Chu Hau Lim

Mr. Leung Ka Ho Raymond

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Chu Hau Lim (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung

Mr. Leung Wing Hoi

Mr. Ng Lin Fung

Mr. Leung Ka Ho Raymond

Compliance Committee:

Mr. Leung Wing Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wing Chun

Mr. Chu Hau Lim

Mr. Lau Chi Shing Tommy

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee:

Mr. Lau Chi Shing Tommy (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wing Hoi

Mr. Ng Kam Tong

Mr. Chung Chi Ming

Mr. Cheung Pui Wah

Hong Kong, 10 January 2022