

(Stock code : 06161)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the **"Board"**) of Target Insurance (Holdings) Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors:**

Ng Yu (*Chairman of the Board*) Lin Feng Dai Chengyan

## Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Anthony Espina Wang Jun Sheng

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Ng Yu				
Lin Feng				Member
Dai Chengyan				
Anthony Espina	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Wang Jun Sheng	Member	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 10 January 2022