i-Control Holdings Limited 超智能控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(the "Company", Stock Code: 1402)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhong Naixiong (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Wing Keung

Mr. Tong Sai Wong

Mr. Chan Wing Yiu

Mr. Chan Wing Lun

Non-executive Director

Dr. Wong King Keung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fong Chi

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

Mr. Li Ying Wai Wayne

The Board has established three standing board committees. The table below provides membership information of these board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Fong Chi	M	C	M
Mr. Lum Pak Sum	С	M	M
Mr. Li Ying Wai Wayne	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees
M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 11 January 2022